Immunisation Clinic

Deception Bay Neighbourhood Centre Immunisation Calendar for 2019:

Immunisations occur on the second Tuesday of every month from 9:30am – 11:30am.

  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Tuesday 9 July 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Tuesday 8 October 2019
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019

https://www.moretonbay.qld.gov.au/health-safety/immunisation/

Attending a Council clinic

  • No appointment is necessary.
  • Baby vaccinations: please bring your child’s health record book (red book) and Medicare card.
  • Other vaccinations: please bring your Medicare card
  • Please be aware that after you receive your vaccination, you will be required to wait for 15 minutes.
  • If purchasing a vaccine, you can pay on the day with either credit card or cash.
  • For minimum time intervals for vaccines, please refer to the frequently asked questions